The true delight is in the finding out rather than in the knowing. -Isaac Asimov

Jun 26, 2010

Summer Party Special 2010

Summer is here, as well as the beach, the sun, the clubs, the parties, the beer and the terraces... and a new set full of big hits. The preview video is made with R4+Sony Vegas Pro, and for the first time I started it at the middle of the set instead of the beginning.

This one is specially dedicated to all my friends, thank you for being there, I hope you enjoy this.

You can DOWNLOAD the full set HERE (Megaupload, 93 MB)


  • 01. Pharrell Williams & Uffie - Add Suv (Armand van Helden Vocal Mix)
  • 02. Lady Gaga - Alejandro (DJ Lobinha Club Mix)
  • 03. Sonique - World of Change (Lissat and Voltaxx Remix)
  • 04. Kelis feat. David Guetta - Acapella (David Guetta Extended Remix)
  • 05. Juan Magan & Marcos Rodriguez - Mueve su pelo (Nick Corline Remix)
  • 06. Sonny Fodera - Penguins
  • 07. Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina - Stereo Love (Molella Remix)
  • 08. DJ Assad feat. Vincent Brasse - For your eyes (Extended Mix)
  • 09. Kelly Rowland feat. David Guetta - Commander (Ralphi Rosario Club Mix)
  • 10. Usher feat. Will.I.Am - OMG (Riva Starr Remix)
  • 11. Katy Perry feat. Snoop Dogg - California Gurls (Liam Keegan Electro Remix)
  • 12. Rihanna - Rude Boy (Sam99889s Club Mix)
  • 13. Junior Caldera feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Can't Fight This Feeling (Junior Caldera Remix)
  • 14. DJ Tiesto vs Diplo - C'Mon
  • 15. Tomcraft & Jerome Isma-Ae - Trouble in Redlight District
  • 16. Remady P&R - No Superstar (DJ Tynho Electro Beating Remix)

Total length: 1h 7m 35s


No comments:

Post a Comment