The true delight is in the finding out rather than in the knowing. -Isaac Asimov

May 20, 2010

Summer ClubMix 2010

A new session for the incoming summer. This one was a surprise to me, 'cause I was just listening to some new tunes and started mixing them, and the full set just came alive, almost on its own.

Most of the songs are from 2010, some of them very new, and you'll be proabably listening to them on the clubs this summer, so I hope you enjoy it. It's a refreshing change from all that trance I've been delivering lately, but sooner than you think I'll be back with more Trancemotion sets.

You can DOWNLOAD the full set HERE (Megaupload, 98 MB)


01. Dario Nuñez & R. Mendoza feat. Nuria Swan & Patrizze - Papaya Dulce (2010)
02. Blas Marin & Mijail - Kharma (2010)
03. Dada Life - Cookies With A Smile (Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Mix) (2010)
04. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Bittersweet (Freemasons Club Remix) (2010)
05. Zoe Badwi - Release Me (Niels Van Gogh Remix) (2010)
06. Joris Voorn - The Secret (2010)
07. Vicente Ferrer feat. Starhoney- Close To Me (Toni Rico Bobkomyns Coco DJ Mix) (2009)
08. Vicente Ferrer feat. Patrizze - Life Is Sound (T.Tommy Remix) (2010)
09. Junior Caldera feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor - Can't Fight This Feeling (Avicii Universe Mix) (2010)
10. Tomcraft - Loneliness 2010 (Niels Van Gogh Remix) (2010)
11. Stephan M & Laurent Simeca - Roxanne (Niklas Gustavsson Remix) (2010)
12. Blas Marin & Mijail - Heart Stood Still (2009)
13. Blas Marin & Mijail - Club Culture (2010)
14. Freemasons feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer) (Club Mix) (2009)
15. Ian Carey feat. Michelle Shellers - Keep on rising (Vocal Mix) (2008)
16. Mathias Mesteño - Bettina (2009)
17. Kerli - Walking On Air (Armin Van Buuren Dub Mix) (2008)

Total length: 1h 12m 13s